Ms. Madeeha Nousheen from BE – CSE and Ms. Sanya Rahaman from BE – ECE are Placed in [24]

Principal, Staff, Students and Management heartily congratulate Ms.Madeeha Nousheen from Department of Computer Science & Engineering and Ms. Sanya Rahaman from Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering for being offered by [24]



© 2017 Bearys Institute of Technology, Mangalore, India. All rights reserved.